Pro
BusinessSays it doesn't train on your data
EU hosting not documented · DPA not stated
Price: See details
Pro: Says it doesn't train on your data. EU hosting not documented · DPA not stated.
Vendor: neuroflash GmbHAssistantsChecked on How we check
Says it doesn't train on your data
EU hosting not documented · DPA not stated
Price: See details
No tool is GDPR compliant on its own: that depends on how your business uses it. This page shows the vendor's side, from its own pages. It is not legal advice.
Says it doesn't train on your data.
No, according to the vendor: pricing-page FAQ says no training of its models with your data. The privacy statement and terms do not mention training.
Vendor's wording: “Servers are located in Germany, we are ISO/IEC 27001:2022 certified, and we process your content exclusively to provide the service. No transfer to third parties, no training of our models with your data.”Source: neuroflash.comFAQ: What happens to my data?Checked on
Personal data is stored in the EU (Google Cloud Platform and Raidboxes, Germany); AI queries are processed in the EU and the USA on external providers' servers, with US providers on the Data Privacy Framework.
Vendor's wording: “We process your AI queries within the neuroflash app in the EU and in the USA on servers of external providers.”Source: neuroflash.comXIII. Server locationChecked on
EU hosting not documented.
Storage is in the EU by default. AI queries are processed in the EU and the USA, and no setting to restrict them to the EU is described.
Vendor's wording: “We process your AI queries within the neuroflash app in the EU and in the USA on servers of external providers.”Source: neuroflash.comXIII. Server locationChecked on
EU or Swiss vendor.
Not applicable (EU-based vendor, neuroflash GmbH, Hamburg)
Vendor's wording: “neuroflash GmbH Managing Director: Dr. Jonathan Taddäus Mall (LinkedIn) Wulfsdorfer Weg 100 22359 Hamburg, Germany”Source: neuroflash.comLegal noticeChecked on
ISO/IEC 27001:2022 (1 certification), claimed on the pricing page.
Vendor's wording: “Servers are located in Germany, we are ISO/IEC 27001:2022 certified, and we process your content exclusively to provide the service. No transfer to third parties, no training of our models with your data.”Source: neuroflash.comFAQ: What happens to my data?Checked on
See details.
84 EUR per user per month, billed annually, plus VAT.
Vendor's wording: “Pro 84€/ month per user billed annually · plus VAT”Source: neuroflash.comCompare plans, ProChecked on
The vendor doesn't say: DPA, sub-processors, retention, admin controls.
Other assistants tools whose business plan doesn't train on your data and includes a DPA.
The five marks, in order: No AI training · EU hosting · DPA · Sub-processors listed · DPF or EU vendor. ✓ meets it, ✕ doesn't, – partly, ? not stated.
Business · €29.00 / user / mo
Says it doesn't train on your dataData in the EU by default · DPA in the terms
✓✓✓✓✓
Business add-on · €18.20 / user / mo
Doesn't train on your dataData in the EU by default · DPA in the terms
✓✓✓✓✓
usage-based credit subscription · See details
Doesn't train on your dataEU hosting available · DPA on request
✓✓✓✓✓
Professional · €11.99 / user / mo
Says it doesn't train on your dataData in the EU (vendor says) · DPA on request
✓✓✓✓✓
Business Standard · €13.60 / user / mo
Doesn't train on your dataLimited EU hosting · DPA in the terms
✓–✓✓✓
We design and build what your team is missing, around the way you already work and the data rules you set.