Pro
BusinessDoesn't train on your data
EU hosting not documented · DPA on request
Price: €74 / user / mo
Pro: Doesn't train on your data. EU hosting not documented · DPA on request.
Vendor: Attio LimitedSales, marketing and supportChecked on How we check
Doesn't train on your data
EU hosting not documented · DPA on request
Price: €74 / user / mo
No tool is GDPR compliant on its own: that depends on how your business uses it. This page shows the vendor's side, from its own pages. It is not legal advice.
Doesn't train on your data.
No. Attio states it does not train its own models on customer data and does not allow third-party AI providers to train on it. One user choice: a personal setting can share downvoted Ask Attio chats with Attio to improve Ask Attio.
Vendor's wording: “We don't train our own models on customer data, and we don't allow third-party AI providers to train their models on it either.”Source: attio.com5. Training modelsChecked on
DPA on request.
Yes. Attio publishes a DPA (with EU Standard Contractual Clauses and the UK Addendum) as part of the customer agreement; accepting the agreement is treated as signing the SCCs.
Vendor's wording: “By entering into the Attio Customer Agreement, Data Exporter is deemed to have signed these EU Standard Contractual Clauses”Source: attio.comAnnex C 1.1 (EU Standard Contractual Clauses)Checked on
Published.
Yes. Annex A of the public DPA lists 14 entries. Model/AI providers: Google Cloud EMEA (LLM), OpenAI, LLC, Anthropic Ireland, Limited, Baseten Labs (from 26 Oct 2026), plus ElevenLabs for call transcription.
Vendor's wording: “Anthropic Ireland, Limited 6th Floor South Bank House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Dublin, Ireland SCCs and UK Addendum Large language model for platform functionality”Source: attio.comAnnex A, Approved Sub-processorsChecked on
UK (EU adequacy).
Not applicable (UK-based vendor, Attio Limited, London)
Vendor's wording: “Attio Limited, a company incorporated in England and Wales with its registered office address at 42 St John’s Square, 2nd Floor, London, United Kingdom, EC1M 4EA”Source: attio.comContracting entity definitionChecked on
After termination Attio makes your data available for export for 30 days; after that it deletes only if you ask (it 'may, but is not obligated to' otherwise). Deletion requests are honoured within 30 days. Retention of AI chats not stated.
Vendor's wording: “Upon any termination, Attio will make all Customer Data available to Customer for electronic retrieval for a period of thirty (30) days.”Source: attio.com16.2 Effects of terminationChecked on
€74 / user / mo.
€74 per user/month billed annually (€93 billed monthly) for Pro. VAT treatment not shown.
Vendor's wording: “Pro €9374 Save 20% Per user/month, billed monthlyannually”Source: attio.comPlans: ProChecked on
The vendor doesn't say: data location, EU hosting, certifications, admin controls.
Other sales, marketing and support tools whose business plan doesn't train on your data and includes a DPA.
The five marks, in order: No AI training · EU hosting · DPA · Sub-processors listed · DPF or EU vendor. ✓ meets it, ✕ doesn't, – partly, ? not stated.
Growth · €39 / user / mo
Says it doesn't train on your dataEU hosting available · DPA on request
✓✓✓✓✓
Professional · €56.30 / user / mo
Doesn't train on your dataEU hosting available · DPA on request
✓✓✓?✓
Standard · €22 / user / mo
Doesn't train on your dataEU hosting available · DPA on request
✓✓✓✓✕
Marketer · €44.28 / mo
Doesn't train on your dataEU hosting not documented · DPA on request
✓?✓✓✓
Pro · €28 / user / mo
Doesn't train on your dataEU hosting not documented · DPA on request
✓?✓✓✓
We design and build what your team is missing, around the way you already work and the data rules you set.