Growth
BusinessSays it doesn't train on your data
EU hosting available · DPA on request
Price: €39 / user / mo
Growth: Says it doesn't train on your data. EU hosting available · DPA on request.
Vendor: PipedriveSales, marketing and supportChecked on How we check
Says it doesn't train on your data
EU hosting available · DPA on request
Price: €39 / user / mo
No tool is GDPR compliant on its own: that depends on how your business uses it. This page shows the vendor's side, from its own pages. It is not legal advice.
Says it doesn't train on your data.
No without permission (vendor statement): Pipedrive's AI page says it does not use client data to train its models without permission. The Terms only bar third parties from training on client data, and allow training on beta AI features solely to provide those beta features
Source: pipedrive.comFAQ 'Does Pipedrive use client data to train AI models?'Second source: pipedrive.comChecked on
EU for EU sign-ups: new accounts from the EU are primarily hosted in AWS Frankfurt or Dublin; accounts can land elsewhere because of IP mapping
Source: pipedrive.comSection 'Data Hosting Locations' (current as of 28 Aug 2026)Checked on
EU hosting available.
Yes, by default for EU sign-ups on any plan (Frankfurt or Dublin); Support can confirm the exact data centre
Source: pipedrive.comSection 'Data Hosting Locations'Checked on
DPA on request.
Yes. The DPA (last updated 2 Jul 2026) forms part of and is subject to the Pipedrive Terms of Service
Source: pipedrive.comOpening paragraphChecked on
20 listed.
Public. 20 rows: 3 hosting (AWS, Cloudflare, Rackspace), 6 feature-specific, 6 AI (AWS twice, Anthropic, AssemblyAI, Recall.ai, OpenAI Ireland) and 5 support; plus 8 Pipedrive companies
Source: pipedrive.comPage 'Sub-processors' (current as of 28 Aug 2026)Second source: pipedrive.comChecked on
On the list.
Active (Pipedrive Inc.; EU-US DPF and UK Extension; not Swiss-US)
Source: dataprivacyframework.govSearch 'Pipedrive'Second source: pipedrive.comChecked on
On termination Pipedrive deletes or returns data as the client instructs; without instructions, closed accounts are typically deleted within 180 days (within 1 month on request) and server archival backups are typically kept for 90 days
Source: pipedrive.comSection 5.11 Deletion and Return of Personal DataSecond source: pipedrive.comChecked on
ISO/IEC 27001:2022 and 27701; SOC 2 Type 2 and SOC 3
Source: trustcenter.pipedrive.comCompliance sectionChecked on
€39 / user / mo.
EUR 39 per seat/month billed annually (EUR 468 per seat a year); VAT basis not stated
Source: pipedrive.comPlan card 'Growth'Checked on
The vendor doesn't say: switch-off, admin controls.
Other sales, marketing and support tools whose business plan doesn't train on your data and includes a DPA.
The five marks, in order: No AI training · EU hosting · DPA · Sub-processors listed · DPF or EU vendor. ✓ meets it, ✕ doesn't, – partly, ? not stated.
Pro · €74 / user / mo
Doesn't train on your dataEU hosting not documented · DPA on request
✓?✓✓✓
Professional · €56.30 / user / mo
Doesn't train on your dataEU hosting available · DPA on request
✓✓✓?✓
Standard · €22 / user / mo
Doesn't train on your dataEU hosting available · DPA on request
✓✓✓✓✕
Marketer · €44.28 / mo
Doesn't train on your dataEU hosting not documented · DPA on request
✓?✓✓✓
Pro · €28 / user / mo
Doesn't train on your dataEU hosting not documented · DPA on request
✓?✓✓✓
We design and build what your team is missing, around the way you already work and the data rules you set.